Kirkland Kohn

President

kkohn@finlan.com

734-451-0302

734-404-2370


Barbara Sobotta

General Manager

bsobotta@finlan.com

734-656-1265

734-404-2370


Laura Bahns

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

lbahns@finlan.com

734-656-1278

734-404-2370


Chryssi Birely

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

cbirely@finlan.com

734-656-1272

734-404-2370


Denise Charters

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

dcharters@finlan.com

734-656-1274

734-404-2370


Sally Findlay

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

sfindlay@finlan.com

734-656-1275

734-404-2370


Jennette LaPlante

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

jlaplante@finlan.com

734-656-1277

734-404-2370


Debbie Zabramski

Personal Lines Manager/ Customer Service Agent

dzabramski@finlan.com

734-656-1281

734-404-2370


Mark Capoccia

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

mcapoccia@finlan.com

734-656-1269

734-404-2370


Adrienne Hughes

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

ahughes@finlan.com

734-656-1268

734-404-2370


Sean Doyle

Sales

sdoyle@finlan.com

734-656-1266

734-404-2370


Gary Jonas

Sales

gjonas@finlan.com

734-656-1282

734-404-2370


Rajesh (Raj) Rajput

Sales

rrajput@finlan.com

734-656-1276

734-404-2370


Kasey Sidwell

Sales

ksidwell@finlan.com

734-656-1280

734-404-2370


Lenore Wengert

Sales

lwengert@finlan.com

734-656-1267

734-404-2370


Jen Christie

Processor

jchristie@finlan.com

734-656-1270

734-404-2370


Peg Geran

Processor

pgeran@finlan.com

734-656-1279

734-404-2370


Glenda Somervell

Life & Health Customer Service Agent

gsomervell@finlan.com

734-656-1271

734-404-2370


Sandra Heath

Receptionist

receptionist@finlan.com

734-453-6000

734-404-2370


Cynthia Walton

Receptionist

receptionist@finlan.com

734-453-6000

734-404-2370